Member Representation

Ak-Chin

Charles McCarty Executive Director Phone: (520) 568-1600
cmccarty@akchin-tga.nsn.us 15406 N. Maricopa Rd. Maricopa, AZ 85366
 


Cocopah Indian Tribe

Bonnie Atwell Executive Director Phone: (928) 217-7717
batwell@tgo-tontoapache.com P.O. Box 5087 Yuma, AZ. 85366


Colorado River Indian Tribes

Christine Scott Interim Director Phone: (928) 669-6510
hnanty@tgo-tontoapache.com 11222 Resort Drive, Parker, AZ. 85344

 


Gila River Gaming Commission

Courtney Moyah Executive Director Phone: (520) 796-4452
courtney.moyah@gric.nsn.us 5850 N. 48th St. Suite 120 Chandler, AZ 85226

 


Fort McDowell Yavapai

Tim Bush Acting Executive Director Phone: (480) 837-4797
tbush@fmcasino.com P.O. Box 17891 Fountain Hills, AZ. 85269


Navajo Nation

Paulene Thomas Executive Director Phone: (928) 871-6715
PauleneThomas@navajo-nsn.gov P.O. Box 2040 Window Rock, AZ. 86515


Pasqua Yaqui Tribe

Maria Lopez Phone: (520) 838-6688
Maria.Lopez@pascuayaqui-nsn.gov 7474 S Camino De Oeste Tucson, AZ 85757 www.pascuayaqui-nsn.gov
 


Quechan

Christina Solorio Executive Director Phone: (760) 502-5624
csolorio@paradise-casinos.com P.O. Box 1899 Yuma, AZ. 85364
 


San Carlos Apache Tribe

Beatrice Hendricks Executive Director Phone: (928) 475-5936
bhendricks@tgo.scat-nsn.gov   P.O. Box 1300 San Carlos, AZ 85550


Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community

Sam Nixon Executive Director Phone: (480) 362-5451
sam.nixon@srpmic-nsn.gov 8840 E. Chaparral Road, Suite Scottsdate, AZ  85250


Tohono O’Odham

MaryAnn Ramirez Executive Director Phone: (520) 648-4100
maryann.ramirez@tonation-nsn.gov PO Box 22887 Tucson, AZ 85734

 


Tonto Apache Tribal Gaming

Melinda Rolan Executive Director Phone: (928) 474-7021
mrolan@tgo-tontoapache.com Tonto Apache Reservation #30 Payson, AZ. 85541


Yavapai Apache Tribe

Michael Padilla Interim Executive Director Phone: (928) 649-7016
mpadilla@yan-gaming.org 481 W. Middle Verde Rd. Camp Verde, AZ. 86322

 


Yavapai-Prescott Indian Tribe

Dennis Harrison Executive Director Phone: (928) 771-6713
dharrison@ypit.com 8840 E. Chaparral Road, Suite P.O. Box 10190, Prescott AZ 86304  
 



White Mountain Apache

Loren Bush Executive Director Phone: (928) 369-0938
lorenbush@wmat.us 779 Hwy 260 Pinetop, AZ. 85935